Animal Communication: continued lessons from the animals

As an animal communicator, I’m always learning. If you aren’t and “stuck” into a pattern of knowing all there is, then you aren’t growing. My blog has gone untouched for many months since I’ve had many animal communication jobs and learned a lot of interesting and helpful information, than when I last posted.

Meet my friend here. His name for the sake of this article is “Bear”. This is not his real photo or name. But Bear is in the last stages of his life. He’s preparing for spirit and so is his human. She is a friend and has been taking a course online about animals making the transition and recently she attended a conference in another city. A long journey she wanted to take with Bear.

Bear is at a point in his life where routine is everything. Like elder humans, he likes to greet his day knowing exactly what will happen. No surprises thank you very much!  He also likes his mom with him whenever possible. So my friend decided to take Bear to the conference where she’d learn more about his journey. I offered to explain to Bear,  in advance of the trip all the particulars. Where they would be staying, what they would be doing, and most importantly: did he want to go?

He was very excited about the entire adventure. Not only did he want to travel with his mom, but he wanted to participate in this most important conference. For he, after all, is in the stage of life that was the subect of the conference. He was excited and had some very wise words for his mom.

“This is the journey my mom and I are on. She needs to feel the healing *I* can bring to the end of my body’s life. I will still be with her always. She will continue on to help other animals as they move out of their body and I will be there along side her to help. I will help all the humans at the “place” (conference) with their animals too.When go to spirit, I will greet those who arrive in spirit and be their guide. This isn’t a sad time, it just the time my body is starting to fail me. It is natural. BUT, while I am still here, my mom and all the people can feel my healing come through for them. That is why I am going.  These humans are not assembling by mistake. They too have lost animal friends and want to learn how best to assist us. How can they do it? By letting us be who we are, and always were. We can heal them as we move back to our home. I am very excited to share my healing with these people.

And to my mom: Please don’t worry about me. I am happy and I’m fine. I will leave when the time is ready. But for now, our love is to be cherished in the moment. For this moment is all we have. Let’s enjoy this time and don’t go to the worry place. I am fine. If the body acts strange, don’t be worried. The body can’t help what it does now. But I am still “Bear” and will always be by your side, helping you in whatever way you choose. Animals need humans like you mom. You are full of life, you bring awareness, and you say it in a way that truly heals.


As an animal communicator, I knew these words came from Bear’s higher self. But they’re universal to all animals.  Humans need to understand that our special connection with our animal friends doesn’t go away when the body is finished. It’s always there, every day, helping us in our daily lives.

Bear’s words are words for us all to live by.  And a lesson for all humans.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

