Bart’s Messsage

I can’t believe that it’s been four years. Seems like yesterday that I had to say good-bye to my best friend Bart. He taught me so much. He loved me so much. I loved him very much. But yes, four years ago tomorrow I said my final good-bye to my much beloved cat. If you’d like to read the tribute I wrote for him, please go here.

A lot has happened in four years. Not just in our household, but in the Universe. So many changes that people are either very aware of, or not aware of at all. But it has affected each of us and our animal friends. And those who live behind the veil have a much better view on these things are and how they’re affecting us all. So for this reason alone, Bart is very helpful to me. Most of my clients know that Bart helps out with our sessions and greets all those I ask him to as they make their transitions.

This morning I sat in meditation and let Bart’s energy in. I spent some time with him and rather than our usual talk, Bart had a message for all humans. The animals want to talk. They have messages for us all, and they want to share them. And this got me to thinking.

With the economy in rough shape, people who really want to hear from their animals can’t afford it. It feels like a luxury when it should be something we all have access to. So I came up with an idea.

From now until the end of the month, I will be offering a special for readings from your animal friends. They can be in body or in spirit. But if you’re curious as to what your animal wants to tell you, please write me. Tell me your story and what you’d like to know. Bart helps me with all my animals in spirit, but they don’t have to be.

The animals want to talk. They have messages for us all, and they want to share them

I hope you enjoy and take advantage of our gift to you. This will only last through the end of December and my calendar is filling up. If you’d like to pass it on as a gift to a friend this can be arranged too. This is for you, it’s all in what you want. Remember, this is a time when the animals want to share their message. I will be lowering my regular regular rate, please write me for details.

Bart, I miss you my dear friend. You know that and you are giving me yet another gift to pass on to humans. Thank you, thank you.

Take advantage of our offer. Listen to your animal friends whether they be in body or spirit. You can learn a lot about yourself or your animal friend. The offer has no limitations. Just that you take advantage of it.

Lisa and Bart

Here is how to reach me:

http://www.animalisa.com/contact.php

Leave a Reply

