I’m Back!

 A few months ago it became evident that I needed a break. I was being pushed and pulled in many directions. So I gave up the one thing that I most love – my animal communication. Although I thought it was a permanent change, I had no idea how much I would miss my animal and human clients. However, Spirit has a way of not letting us fully “detach” from our path. And make no mistake, this IS my path. 12_3_g Even though I was not taking jobs professionally, Spirit showed me a few things about wildlife I never knew.

Two owls have built a nest near our home and at night I could clearly hear them calling to each other. At first, I listened with delight as I’ve never heard them before. Soon I found myself eavesdropping on their conversation. One owl would stay in a tree and be the “listener”(Owl Number One) while the other would call out as to whether or not he had found food, or the “Caller” (Owl Number Two). Owl Number Two was always calling from a different location and it confused even me, let alone the prey. Each time he called out, Owl Number One would respond. Soon the calls would come closer together, and then they’d call out simultaneously. Then the woods became still again. I realized this is how they hunt, and once prey has been located, the agreement has been reached with the prey, the Owls feast. Really interesting (and really a good idea to keep your small animals indoors at night).

I had no idea that giving up what I love most – helping humans to understand their animals – was the wrong choice to make.

The animals are such pure hearts and souls they will always be on my List of Offerings, but after the first of the year, I will have a big announcement. I’m waiting until I can bring my website into this blog, I want to write a little more, and then I will be ready.

New to my Business: I am now taking credit cards through my own processor. My fee for working with your animal (here or in spirit) is $75 which includes a follow up if you would like one. For more information, please visit my website here. I’m doing readings a little differently now too. Instead of writing emails with the answers to your questions, I’m calling clients back with the information I receive. This has proven most beneficial to the client. So write me via the form on my site, leave a comment here, even if you have questions on how this works. I look forward to hearing from you!

Oh – and why beach photos instead of Owl photos? Because it has been stunning here and I thought I’d share them with you. It may be really cold, but wow, nothing like the winter sun on the ocean!

Love and Light

Lisa

12_3_l

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

